2017-11-23 (Thursday) US Market Holiday Thanksgiving Day Trading Schedule

無標題文件

2017-11-23 (Thursday) US Market Holiday – Thanksgiving Day Trading Schedule

Due to the US Market Holiday – Thanksgiving Day, the trading schedule of Markets for Precious Metals will be as follows:


DATE

PRECIOUS METALS

22 Nov 2017

Market as normal

23 Nov 2017

Open as usual; Close at Hong Kong Time 2:00am (GMT 18:00)

24 Nov 2017

Open as usual; Close at Hong Kong Time 2:45am (GMT 18:45)

The trading schedule of Markets for Forex will be as follows:


DATE

FOREX

22 Nov 2017

Market as normal

23 Nov 2017

Market as normal

24 Nov 2017

Market as normal

 

Thank you for your attention.