2017-11-23 (Thursday) US Market Holiday Thanksgiving Day Trading Schedule

無標題文件

2017-11-23 (Thursday) US Market Holiday – Thanksgiving Day Trading Schedule

Due to the US Market Holiday – Thanksgiving Day, the trading schedule of Markets for Precious Metals will be as follows:


DATE

PRECIOUS METALS

22 Nov 2017

Market as normal

23 Nov 2017

Open as usual; Close at Hong Kong Time 2:00am (GMT 18:00)

24 Nov 2017

Open as usual; Close at Hong Kong Time 2:45am (GMT 18:45)

The trading schedule of Markets for Forex will be as follows:


DATE

FOREX

22 Nov 2017

Market as normal

23 Nov 2017

Market as normal

24 Nov 2017

Market as normal

 

Thank you for your attention.

 

2017-11-05(Sunday) Trading Schedule During Wintertime

2017-11-05(Sunday) Trading Schedule During Wintertime

Since wintertime will be adopted on 5 November 2017 (Sunday) in U.S., please notice that matters relating to trading hours are revised accordingly.

Trading Hours (Effective from 6 November 2017, Monday)

Trading Hours

Monday till Friday Greenwich Mean Time GMT 24:00

to

Greenwich Mean Time GMT 21:00 (Winter)

Thank you for your kind attention

Starlinggold Global Capital Market Limited

2017-09-04(Monday) US Holiday - Labor Day Trading Schedule

2017-09-04(Monday) US Holiday - Labor Day Trading Schedule

Due to the Labor Day on 4 September 2017, the trading schedule of Markets for Precious Metals will be as follows:

DATE

PRECIOUS METALS

01 September 2017

Market as normal

04 September 2017

Open as usual; Close at GMT 17:00

05 September 2017

Market as normal



The trading schedule of Markets for Forex will be as follows:

DATE

FOREX

01 September 2017

Market as normal

04 September 2017

Market as normal

05 September 2017

Market as normal

Thank you for your kind attention

Starlinggold Global Capital Market Limited

2017-07-04(Tuesday) US Holiday - Independence Day Trading Schedule

2017-07-04(Tuesday) US Holiday - Independence DayTrading Schedule

Due to the Independence Day on 4 July 2017, the trading schedule of Markets for Precious Metals will be as follows:

DATE

PRECIOUS METALS

3 July 2017

Market as normal

4 July 2017

Open as usual; Close at Hong Kong Time 1:00am (GMT 17:00)

5 July 2017

Market as normal



The trading schedule of Markets for Forex will be as follows:

DATE

FOREX

3 July 2017

Market as normal

4 July 2017

Open as usual; Close at Hong Kong Time 1:00am (GMT 17:00)

5 July 2017

Market as normal

Thank you for your kind attention

Starlinggold Global Capital Market Limited